Business

Local Experts

Select the County Where Your Business is Located:

Photo of Bud Stebbins
Bud Stebbins, SVP
Senior Loan Officer
91 North Clay Street,
Millersburg, OH 44654
Envelope icon   bud.stebbins@csb1.com
Person icon      330.763.2843
Photo of Clay Sinnett
`````````
Clay Sinnett, AVP
Commercial Loan Officer
91 North Clay Street,
Millersburg, OH 44654
Envelope icon   clay.sinnett@csb1.com
Person icon      330.763.2822
Meet Clay!
Photo of Eric Gerber
Eric Gerber, VP
Commercial Loan Officer
4587 State Route 39,
Berlin, OH 44610
Envelope icon  eric.gerber@csb1.com
Person icon      330.763.2844
Photo of Eric Strouse
Eric Strouse, VP
Commercial Loan Officer
91 South Clay Street,
Millersburg, OH 44654
Envelope icon  eric.strouse@csb1.com
Person icon      330.763.1410
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Photo of Ashley Vaughn
Ashley Vaughn, VP
Marketing & Cash Management Services
91 North Clay Street,
Millersburg, OH 44654
Envelope icon   ashley.vaughn@csb1.com
Person icon      330.763.2875
Photo of Jennifer Deam
Jennifer Deam, AVP
Electronic Services Manager 
91 North Clay Street,
Millersburg, OH 44654
Envelope icon   jennifer.deam@csb1.com
Person icon      330.763.2831
Kelly Cottrell
Kelly Cottrell
Electronic Banking Specialist 
91 North Clay Street,
Millersburg, OH 44654
Envelope icon   kelly.cottrell@csb1.com
Person icon      330.674.9015 ext:22410
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Todd Nicolas
Todd Nicolas, VP
Commercial Banker 
1210 North Main Street
North Canton, OH 44720
Envelope icon   todd.nicolas@csb1.com
Person icon      330.556.4221
Photo Of Steve Stiffler
Steve Stiffler, VP
Commercial Banker 
1210 North Main Street
North Canton, OH 44720
Envelope icon   steve.stiffler@csb1.com
Person icon      330.818.9296
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Photo of Ashley Vaughn
Ashley Vaughn, VP
Marketing & Cash Management Services 
91 North Clay Street,
Millersburg, OH 44654
Envelope icon   ashley.vaughn@csb1.com
Person icon      330.763.2875
Photo of Jennifer Deam
Jennifer Deam, AVP
Electronic Services Manager 
91 North Clay Street,
Millersburg, OH 44654
Envelope icon   jennifer.deam@csb1.com
Person icon      330.763.2831
Kelly Cottrell
Kelly Cottrell
Electronic Banking Specialist 
91 North Clay Street,
Millersburg, OH 44654
Envelope icon   kelly.cottrell@csb1.com
Person icon      330.674.9015 ext:22410
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Photo of Chris Delatore
Chris Delatore, VP
Commercial Lender
635 West High Avenue,
New Philadelphia, OH 44663
Envelope icon   christopher.delatore@csb1.com
Person icon      330.556.6218
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Photo of Ashley Vaughn
Ashley Vaughn, VP
Marketing & Cash Management Services
91 North Clay Street,
Millersburg, OH 44654
Envelope icon   ashley.vaughn@csb1.com
Person icon      330.763.2875
Photo of Jennifer Deam
Jennifer Deam, AVP
Electronic Services Manager 
91 North Clay Street,
Millersburg, OH 44654
Envelope icon   jennifer.deam@csb1.com
Person icon      330.763.2831
Kelly Cottrell
Kelly Cottrell
Electronic Banking Specialist 
91 North Clay Street,
Millersburg, OH 44654
Envelope icon   kelly.cottrell@csb1.com
Person icon      330.674.9015 ext:22410
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sarah Birchfield, VP
Commercial Lender
119 West High Street,
Orrville, OH 44667
Envelope icon  sarah.birchfield@csb1.com
Person icon      330.684.4484
Colby Chamberlin
Colby Chamberlin, VP
Commercial Banker & Business Development
119 West High Street,
Orrville, OH 44667
Envelope icon  colby.chamberlin@csb1.com
Person icon      330.684.4483
Photo Of Alicia Wallace
Alicia Wallace, VP
Commercial Banker 
350 East Liberty Street
Wooster, OH 44691
Envelope icon  alicia.wallace@csb1.com
Person icon      330.345.7901
Reid Delaney
Reid Delaney
Small Business Relationship Manager
350 East Liberty Street
Wooster, OH 44691
Envelope icon  reid.delaney@csb1.com
Person icon      330.462.7517
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Photo of Ashley Vaughn
Ashley Vaughn, VP
Marketing & Cash Management Services
91 North Clay Street,
Millersburg, OH 44654
Envelope icon   ashley.vaughn@csb1.com
Person icon      330.763.2875
Photo of Jennifer Deam
Jennifer Deam, AVP
Electronic Services Manager 
91 North Clay Street,
Millersburg, OH 44654
Envelope icon   jennifer.deam@csb1.com
Person icon      330.763.2831
Kelly Cottrell
Kelly Cottrell
Electronic Banking Specialist 
91 North Clay Street,
Millersburg, OH 44654
Envelope icon   kelly.cottrell@csb1.com
Person icon      330.674.9015 ext:22410
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Image of a kitchen

You did all this work-

Time to see it pay off.


A Home Equity Line of Credit is a great way to put your home's equity to good use and finally start that project you've been waiting for.

Learn More


Equal Housing Lender Logo