The Commercial & Savings Bank

Local Experts

 
Photo of Ben Hershberger
Ben Hershberger, AVP
Berlin & Charm
4587 State Route 39, 
Berlin, OH 44610

NMLS ID# 809778

Envelope icon    ben.hershberger@csb1.com
Person icon      330.893.3565
Meet Ben!
Photo of Jeanette Troyer  
Jeanette Troyer, AVP
Millersburg - Clinton Commons
2102 Glen Drive,
Millersburg, OH 44654

NMLS ID# 564897

Envelope icon    jeanette.troyer@csb1.com
Person icon      330.763.2834
Meet Jeanette!
Photo of Mike McKelvey
Michael McKelvey, AVP
Millersburg - South Clay
91 South Clay Street,
Millersburg, OH 44654

NMLS ID# 562929

Envelope icon    michael.mckelvey@csb1.com
Person icon      330.763.2828
Photo of Molly Mohr
Molly Mohr, AVP
Walnut Creek
4980 Olde Pump Street
Walnut Creek, OH 44687
NMLS ID# 1030393
Envelope icon   molly.mohr@csb1.com
Person icon      330.893.2961
 Image of Randy Janson
Randy Janson, AVP
Winesburg
2225 US 62, Winesburg, OH 44690
NMLS ID# 562439
Envelope icon   randy.janson@csb1.com
Person icon      330.763.2837
Photo of Lori Miller
Lori Miller
Assistant Manager - Charm
4440 County Road 70
Charm, OH 44617
NMLS ID# 652203
Envelope icon   lori.miller@csb1.com
Person icon      330.763.2837
Kristal Stull
Kristal Stull
Assistant Manager - Berlin
4587 State Route 39, 
Berlin, OH 44610
NMLS ID# 1430719
Envelope icon   kristal.stull@csb1.com
Person icon      330.763.2827










Photo of Ben Hershberger 
Ben Hershberger, AVP
Berlin & Charm
4587 State Route 39, 
Berlin, OH 44610

NMLS ID# 809778

Envelope icon    ben.hershberger@csb1.com
Person icon      330.893.3565
Photo of Carol Bjork 
Carol Bjork
Millersburg - Clinton Commons 
2102 Glen Drive,
Millersburg, OH 44654
NMLS ID# 1042388
Envelope icon   carol.bjork@csb1.com
Person icon      330.763.2832
Photo of Molly Mohr
 
Molly Mohr, AVP
Walnut Creek
4980 Olde Pump Street
Walnut Creek, OH 44687
NMLS ID# 1030393
Envelope icon   molly.mohr@csb1.com
Person icon      330.893.2961
Image of Randy Janson 
Randy Janson, AVP
Winesburg
2225 US 62,
Winesburg, OH 44690
NMLS ID# 562439
Envelope icon   randy.janson@csb1.com
Person icon      330.763.2837
Photo of Mike McKelvey
Michael McKelvey, AVP
Millersburg - South Clay
91 South Clay Street,
Millersburg, OH 44654

NMLS ID# 562929

Envelope icon    michael.mckelvey@csb1.com
Person icon      330.763.2828
Photo of Jeanette Troyer
Jeanette Troyer, AVP
Millersburg - Clinton Commons
2102 Glen Drive,
Millersburg, OH 44654

NMLS ID# 564897

Envelope icon    jeanette.troyer@csb1.com
Person icon     330.763.2834












Photo of Bud Stebbins
Bud Stebbins, SVP
Senior Loan Officer
91 North Clay Street,
Millersburg, OH 44654
Envelope icon   bud.stebbins@csb1.com
Person icon      330.763.2843
Photo of Clay Sinnett
Clay Sinnett, AVP
Commercial Loan Officer
91 North Clay Street,
Millersburg, OH 44654
Envelope icon   clay.sinnett@csb1.com
Person icon      330.763.2822
Photo of Eric Gerber
Eric Gerber, VP
Commercial Loan Officer
4587 State Route 39,
Berlin, OH 44610
Envelope icon  eric.gerber@csb1.com
Person icon      330.763.2844
Photo of Eric Strouse
Eric Strouse, VP
Commercial Loan Officer
91 South Clay Street,
Millersburg, OH 44654
Envelope icon  eric.strouse@csb1.com
Person icon      330.763.1410
Photo of Ashley Vaughn
Ashley Vaughn, VP
Marketing & Cash Management Services
91 North Clay Street,
Millersburg, OH 44654
Envelope icon   ashley.vaughn@csb1.com
Person icon      330.763.2875
Photo of Jennifer Deam
Jennifer Deam, AVP
Electronic Services Manager 
91 North Clay Street,
Millersburg, OH 44654
Envelope icon   jennifer.deam@csb1.com
Person icon      330.763.2831
Kelly Cottrell
Kelly Cottrell
Electronic Banking Specialist 
91 North Clay Street,
Millersburg, OH 44654
Envelope icon   kelly.cottrell@csb1.com
Person icon      330.674.9015 ext:22410
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Photo of Ryan Grosschmidt
 
Ryan Grosschmidt,
Officer - North Canton
1210 North Main Street
North Canton, OH 44720
NMLS ID# 750906
Envelope icon  ryan.grosschmidt@csb1.com
Person icon    330.818.9294






















Photo of David Dolan 
Dave Dolan, VP
Retail Lending Manager
91 North Clay Street,
Millersburg, OH 44654
Envelope icon   david.dolan@csb1.com
Person icon      330.763.2833
Photo of Steve Struckel
 
Steve Struckel
Mortgage Loan Originator
1210 North Main Street
North Canton, OH 44720
NMLS ID# 697445
Envelope icon  steve.struckel@csb1.com
Person icon    330.470.0253
Photo of Joanne Wheeler
Joanne Wheeler
Mortgage Loan Originator
635 West High Avenue
New Philadelphia, OH 44663
NMLS ID# 697443
Envelope icon  joanne.wheeler@csb1.com
Person icon    330.556.6230

 
















Todd Nicolas
Todd Nicolas, VP
Commercial Banker 
1210 North Main Street
North Canton, OH 44720
Envelope icon   todd.nicolas@csb1.com
Person icon      330.556.4221
Photo Of Steve Stiffler
Steve Stiffler, VP
Commercial Banker 
1210 North Main Street
North Canton, OH 44720
Envelope icon   steve.stiffler@csb1.com
Person icon      330.818.9296
 
 
 
 
Photo of Ashley Vaughn
Ashley Vaughn, VP
Marketing & Cash Management Services
91 N Clay Street,
Millersburg, OH 44654
Envelope icon   ashley.vaughn@csb1.com
Person icon      330.763.2875
Photo of Jennifer Deam
Jennifer Deam, AVP
Electronic Services Manager 
91 North Clay Street,
Millersburg, OH 44654
Envelope icon   jennifer.deam@csb1.com
Person icon      330.763.2831
Kelly Cottrell
Kelly Cottrell
Electronic Banking Specialist 
91 North Clay Street,
Millersburg, OH 44654
Envelope icon   kelly.cottrell@csb1.com
Person icon      330.674.9015 ext:22410
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Photo of Lori Frantz
Lori Frantz, AVP
Gnadenhutten
100 South Walnut Street
Gnadenhutten, OH 44629
NMLS ID# 684493
Envelope icon  lori.frantz@csb1.com
Person icon    330.556.4220
Photo of Elaine Tedrow
Elaine Tedrow, AVP
New Philadelphia
635 West High Avenue
New Philadelphia, OH 44663
NMLS ID# 684509
Envelope icon  elaine.tedrow@csb1.com
Person icon    330.556.6217
Dawn Butler
Dawn Butler, VP
Regional Manager
127 South Broadway
Sugarcreek, OH 44681
NMLS ID# 684489
Envelope icon  dawn.butler@csb1.com
Person icon    330.763.2839
Image of Kerry Miller
Kerry Miller, Officer
Bolivar
11113 Fairoaks Road NE
Bolivar, Ohio 44612
NMLS ID# 563272
Envelope icon kerry.miller@csb1.com
Person icon    234.732.7002
















Dawn Butler
Dawn Butler, VP
Regional Manager
127 South Broadway
Sugarcreek, OH 44681
NMLS ID# 684489
Envelope icon  dawn.butler@csb1.com
Person icon    330.763.2839
Dawn Lemay
Dawn LeMay
Consumer Lender
127 South Broadway
Sugarcreek, OH 44681
NMLS ID# 684501
Envelope icon  dawn.lemay@csb1.com
Person icon    330.763.2842
Photo of Elaine Tedrow
Elaine Tedrow, AVP
New Philadelphia
635 West High Avenue
New Philadelphia, OH 44663
NMLS ID# 684509
Envelope icon  elaine.tedrow@csb1.com
Person icon    330.556.6217
Photo of Joanne Wheeler

Joanne Wheeler
Mortgage Loan Originator
635 West High Avenue
New Philadelphia, OH 44663
NMLS ID# 697443
Envelope icon  joanne.wheeler@csb1.com
Person icon    330.556.6230
Photo of Lori Frantz
Lori Frantz, AVP
Gnadenhutten
100 South Walnut Street
Gnadenhutten, OH 44629
NMLS ID# 684493
Envelope icon  lori.frantz@csb1.com
Person icon    330.556.4220
Image of Kerry Miller
Kerry Miller, Officer
Bolivar
11113 Fairoaks Road NE
Bolivar, Ohio 44612
NMLS ID# 563272
Envelope icon kerry.miller@csb1.com
Person icon    234.732.7002












Photo of Chris Delatore
Chris Delatore, VP
Commercial Lender
635 West High Avenue,
New Philadelphia, OH 44663
Envelope icon   christopher.delatore@csb1.com
Person icon      330.556.6218
Photo of Ashley Vaughn
Ashley Vaughn, VP
Marketing & Cash Management Services
91 North Clay Street,
Millersburg, OH 44654
Envelope icon   ashley.vaughn@csb1.com
Person icon      330.763.2875
Photo of Jennifer Deam
Jennifer Deam, AVP
Electronic Services Manager 
91 North Clay Street,
Millersburg, OH 44654
Envelope icon   jennifer.deam@csb1.com
Person icon      330.763.2831
Kelly Cottrell
Kelly Cottrell
Electronic Banking Specialist 
91 North Clay Street,
Millersburg, OH 44654
Envelope icon   kelly.cottrell@csb1.com
Person icon      330.674.9015 ext:22410
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Photo of Les Bertschy
Les Bertschy, AVP
Orrville
119 West High Street,
Orrville, OH 44667
NMLS ID# 654859
Envelope icon  les.bertschy@csb1.com
Person icon    330.684.4482
Photo of Robyn McClintock
Robyn McClintock, VP
Regional Manager
3562 Commerce Parkway
Wooster, OH 44691
NMLS ID# 510212
Envelope icon  robyn.mcclintock@csb1.com
Person icon    330.345.2103
 Photo of Stacy Bucklew
Stacy Bucklew, Officer
Shreve
333 West South Street
Shreve, OH 44676
Envelope icon  stacy.bucklew@csb1.com
Person icon    330.763.2849
 
 
















Ami Hammond
Ami Hammond, AVP
Mortgage Loan Originator
3562 Commerce Parkway 
Wooster, OH 44691
NMLS ID# 510210
Envelope icon  ami.hammond@csb1.com
Person icon    330.263.4939
Photo of Les Bertschy Photo of Les Bertschy
Les Bertschy, AVP
Orrville
119 West High Street,
Orrville, OH 44667
NMLS ID# 654859
Envelope icon  les.bertschy@csb1.com
Person icon    330.684.4482
Photo of Mike Workman Photo of Mike Workman
Mike Workman, VP
Mortgage Loan Originator
3562 Commerce Parkway
Wooster, OH 44691
NMLS ID# 510215
Envelope icon  michael.workman@csb1.com
Person icon    330.263.4231
Photo of Robyn McClintock Photo of Robyn McClintock
Robyn McClintock, VP
Regional Manager
3562 Commerce Parkway
Wooster, OH 44691
NMLS ID# 510212
Envelope icon  robyn.mcclintock@csb1.com
Person icon    330.345.2103
Photo of Steve Struckel Photo of Steve Struckel
Steve Struckel
Mortgage Loan Originator
119 West High Street,
Orrville, OH 44667
NMLS ID# 697445
Envelope icon  steve.struckel@csb1.com
Person icon    330.470.0253
 













Photo Of Alicia Wallace
Alicia Wallace, VP
Commercial Banker 
350 East Liberty Street
Wooster, OH 44691
Envelope icon  alicia.wallace@csb1.com
Person icon      330.345.7901
Colby Chamberlin
Colby Chamberlin, VP
Commercial Banker & Business Development
119 West High Street,
Orrville, OH 44667
Envelope icon  colby.chamberlin@csb1.com
Person icon      330.684.4483
Sarah Birchfield, VP
Commercial Lender
119 West High Street,
Orrville, OH 44667
Envelope icon  sarah.birchfield@csb1.com
Person icon      330.684.4484
Reid Delaney
Reid Delaney
Small Business Relationship Manager
350 East Liberty Street
Wooster, OH 44691
Envelope icon  reid.delaney@csb1.com
Person icon      330.462.7517
Photo of Ashley Vaughn, Cash Management, CSB
Ashley Vaughn, VP
Marketing & Cash Management Services
91 North Clay Street,
Millersburg, OH 44654
Envelope icon   ashley.vaughn@csb1.com
Person icon      330.763.2875
Photo of Jennifer Deam
Jennifer Deam, AVP
Electronic Services Manager 
91 North Clay Street,
Millersburg, OH 44654
Envelope icon   jennifer.deam@csb1.com
Person icon      330.763.2831
Kelly Cottrell
Kelly Cottrell
Electronic Banking Specialist 
91 North Clay Street,
Millersburg, OH 44654
Envelope icon   kelly.cottrell@csb1.com
Person icon      330.674.9015 ext:22410
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Image of a kitchen

You did all this work-

Time to see it pay off.


A Home Equity Line of Credit is a great way to put your home's equity to good use and finally start that project you've been waiting for.

Learn More


Equal Housing Lender Logo